top of page
  • danielsendas

Christmas Cornell Box - Unity project

For my Cornell Box I wanted to create Christmas theme box. I decided for my objects I could make a Christmas Cookie, a Mistletoe, a Christmas Tree ornament, and a stockingandthe box could look like a gift. First thing I did was search reference images.




I then then built my box and Christmas objects using a combination of pro builder and sampling legal downloads.



I initially was going to use a box that had a ribbon on it (on the right) but I couldn't animate the ribbon untying. I then made a more simple box with 4 folds that I could more easily animate.


I then put all the objects inside the box and animated the opening of the box.


LastIy added animation to the objects inside so there was a realism of opening the box roughly and the contents inside moving a little






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page